Postscript to My Story

One of the few benefits of the older adoption was that our stories were not shared with the world and are now ours to share when, if and how we decide.The current trend seems to be the ultimate disrespect to adoptees.

The adopted ones blog

After reading a horrible adoption story published in the NY Post written through the lens of the adopting parents, I realized, that I forgot to say how lucky I am in that post to being able to decide when (or not) to share My Story. 

View original post 330 more words

Leave a Reply

