Apparently, I wasn’t happy…

At last an adopter who really seems to understand the loss and trauma of adoption even if the adoptee does not ‘remember’.

The adopted ones blog

By TAO

Although I haven’t shared my adoption story here, and likely won’t ever, I have shared parts in other places, and perhaps even here that I wasn’t happy when I came home.  The reality was that for months on end, I screamed unless I was sleeping, or being rocked which helped in the moment, but one other action made me calm…

View original post 106 more words

Leave a Reply

