Stories and feelings that you remember…

Loosing speech….

The adopted ones blog

By TAO

I know better than to get into adoption talk before I go to bed, last night I did it anyway.  So with adoption on my mind as I trying to go to sleep, I thought about an article I read many years ago.  An article about an adoption that the mother penned, and if I remember correctly, she had asked her daughter to explain what it was like to transition from one language to another as a young child.

View original post 301 more words

Leave a Reply

