#LiebsterAward: End Human Trafficking

Honoured to be included.

lara trace hentz

Liebster Award

By Lara/Trace

I am very honored to have received the Liebster Blog Award nomination from I am Worth The Effort.  L. Dwain connected with me on WordPress which led me to follow his blog.  I’ve since learned more about his work, I AM Worth The Effort initiative.

I started this blog with the intent to inform and amuse but soon realized I needed to blog about the urgent need to end HUMAN TRAFFICKING and reform adoption. I’m working on a new anthology CALLED HOME, and my other two books are available in our Amazon store.

I firmly continue to believe that all humanity should be treated with dignity and respect and compassion.  I graciously accept this award from someone who has been appreciating my posts for a while. Thanks L. Dwain Boswell.

These are the rules according to his nomination.

Rules of the Liebster Award:

1…

View original post 381 more words

Leave a Reply

